Chaney-Monge Staff

Ms. Bierman, Jessie jbierman@chaneymonge.us Music
Ms. Bruce, Susan sbruce@chaneymonge.us SPED Coordinator
Mr. Buczek, Thomas tbuczek@chaneymonge.us Physical Ed.
Ms. Carter, Jill jcarter@chaneymonge.us Reading Intervention
Ms. Coale, Linda lcoale@chaneymonge.us Dev. Ed. K – 4th Grade
Mrs. Conger, Marilyn congerm@chaneymonge.us Superintendent's Secretary
Mr. Contos, Larry user@chaneymonge.us Building Engineer
Mr. Crawford, Kit kcrawford@chaneymonge.us Social Studies 6th - 8th Grade
Mr. Dastych, Jonathan jdastych@chaneymonge.us 4th Grade - Mod 1B
Mrs. DiVecchio, Char cdivecchio@chaneymonge.us Student Services Secretary
Mrs. Egizio, Mary Ann megizio@chaneymonge.us Director of Business
Ms. Frantini, Renee rfrantini@chaneymonge.us 3rd Grade
Mrs. Gibson, Meredith mgibson@chaneymonge.us Speech
Ms. Gobeli, Samantha sgobeli@chaneymonge.us Dev. Ed. Aide
Ms. Gulas, Maria mgulas@chaneymonge.us 5th Grade - Mod 2B
Mrs. Hall, Jackie jhall@chaneymonge.us Principal
Mrs. Harvey, Emilie eharvey@chaneymonge.us Math Intervention
Mrs. Kaspar, Sue skaspar@chaneymonge.us Reading Aide
Mrs. Kempski, Tia tkempski@chaneymonge.us RN School Nurse
Mrs. Kosek, Mistey mkosek@chaneymonge.us Social Work
Mrs. Kozbiel, Jan jkozbiel@chaneymonge.us Dev. Ed. Aide
Ms. Krumreich, Courtney ckrumreich@chaneymonge.us 2nd Grade
Mrs. Laiter, Mallory mlaiter@chaneymonge.us Reading Support
Mr. Lundeen, Joe joe@panamaquono.com Web Master
Mrs. Mammosser, Wendy wmammosser@chaneymonge.us Language Arts 6th - 8th Grade
Mrs. Manios, Sophia smanios@chaneymonge.us 1st Grade
Ms. Mayer, Samantha smayer@chaneymonge.us Aide-Dev. Ed 7th - 8th Grade
Mr. McCarthy, Jared jmccarthy@chaneymonge.us Physical Ed.
Ms. McCullough, Leticia lmccullough@chaneymonge.us Bilingual Aide
Ms. McDonald, Amy amcdonald@chaneymonge.us Dev. Ed. 5th - 6th Grade
Mrs. Moody, Colleen cmoody@chaneymonge.us 4th Grade
Ms. Pavnica, Patricia ppavnica@chaneymonge.us 1st Grade
Mrs. Price, Gina gprice@chaneymonge.us Art
Ms. Serritella, Laura lserritella@chaneymonge.us 5th Grade
Mrs. Shields, Debbie dshields@chaneymonge.us Technology
Mrs. Shoop, Gina gshoop@chaneymonge.us Reading Aide
Mrs. Short, Melanie mshort@chaneymonge.us Reading 6th - 8th Grade
Mr. Siegfried, Andy asiegfried@chaneymonge.us Superintendant
Ms. Skoryi, Jessica jskoryi@chaneymonge.us 3rd Grade
Ms. Souta, Mary msouta@chaneymonge.us Dev. Ed. 5th – 6th Grade
Ms. Thiakos, Deb dthiakos@chaneymonge.us Math 6th - 8th Grade
Ms. Throntveit, Karen kthrontveit@chaneymonge.us Psychologist
Mr. Ufkin, Michael mufkin@chaneymonge.us Science 6th - 8th Grade
Mrs. Vaccaro, Kim vaccarok@chaneymonge.us 2nd Grade
Mrs. Waddell, Mary mwaddell@chaneymonge.us Library Aide
Mrs. Walters, Stephanie swalters@chaneymonge.us Kindergarten